CnPack Forum


 
Subject: AV with TElImageList (Eldos ElPack)
Mike
新警察
Rank: 1



UID 41479
Digest Posts 0
Credits 24
Posts 8
点点分 24
Reading Access 10
Registered 2008-12-16
Status Offline
Post at 2008-12-16 17:46  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
AV with TElImageList (Eldos ElPack)

Hi!

I'd installed the last build of CnWizards and have obtained a bug with TElImageList working: Delphi causes AV in kernel32.dll after new image addition.
I have Eldos ElPack v4.06 (now it's known as LMD ElPack) and TElImageList is very useful.

I will be glad You fix this bug

P.S. If You have no installation, I am able to send one.

Best regards!
Top
Passion (LiuXiao)
管理员
Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9


UID 359
Digest Posts 19
Credits 6776
Posts 3563
点点分 6776
Reading Access 102
Registered 2004-3-28
Status Offline
Post at 2008-12-16 17:49  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
Oh, you means TEIImageList has confilict with CnWizards?
I can try to investigate it if you send this pack to me.

master@cnpack.org
Top
Passion (LiuXiao)
管理员
Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9


UID 359
Digest Posts 19
Credits 6776
Posts 3563
点点分 6776
Reading Access 102
Registered 2004-3-28
Status Offline
Post at 2008-12-17 09:00  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
And I'll move this topic to "CnWizards " Forum, not this "CVSTrac" Forum.
Top
Mike
新警察
Rank: 1



UID 41479
Digest Posts 0
Credits 24
Posts 8
点点分 24
Reading Access 10
Registered 2008-12-16
Status Offline
Post at 2008-12-17 21:09  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
:-P
No problem, I'll send it. ;)

P.S. Sorry for wrong forum!
Top
Passion (LiuXiao)
管理员
Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9


UID 359
Digest Posts 19
Credits 6776
Posts 3563
点点分 6776
Reading Access 102
Registered 2004-3-28
Status Offline
Post at 2008-12-18 17:43  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
Got it, and could you tell the Delphi version? I using Delphi 7 and CnWizards 0.9.0, but no AV comes out when adding bitmap in an Empty ElImageList.
Top
Mike
新警察
Rank: 1



UID 41479
Digest Posts 0
Credits 24
Posts 8
点点分 24
Reading Access 10
Registered 2008-12-16
Status Offline
Post at 2008-12-18 18:32  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
I'm using D7 too, WinXP SP3 and the last version of CW. Is it important that I have GExperts 1.32 also? Have You?
UPD: I disabled GExperts, but nothing do - the error still exists.

Blank project, 1 ElImageList, add icon - "memory can not be read" even I disable all of small-wizzards inside CW! (I see only 3 lines in CW menu: Options, Languages and About)
Top
 




All times are GMT++8, the time now is 2024-7-25 08:24

    本论坛支付平台由支付宝提供
携手打造安全诚信的交易社区 Powered by Discuz! 5.0.0  © 2001-2006 Comsenz Inc.
Processed in 0.007194 second(s), 9 queries , Gzip enabled

Clear Cookies - Contact Us - CnPack Website - Archiver - WAP