CnPack Forum


 
Subject: Bug on Main form settings
freeman
灌水科科长
Rank: 3Rank: 3



UID 40762
Digest Posts 0
Credits 157
Posts 53
点点分 157
Reading Access 10
Registered 2008-8-10
Status Offline
Post at 2020-8-8 21:29  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
Bug on Main form settings

Hello,
"Move following Menu Items into Sub Menu"'s Caption definition has a bug.
1-) If it be empty, You can not access to any IDE menu item.  And caption be like on screenshot
2-) If caption set to "Toos" or "Help" etc. Created new menu item on IDE main menu. Its on screenshot.
regards


Image Attachment: Screen-1.png (2020-8-8 21:29, 20.22 K)



Image Attachment: Screen-2.png (2020-8-8 21:29, 22.03 K)

Top
Passion (LiuXiao)
管理员
Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9


UID 359
Digest Posts 19
Credits 6614
Posts 3486
点点分 6614
Reading Access 102
Registered 2004-3-28
Status Offline
Post at 2020-8-9 21:02  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
Thanks for your report. What is your Delphi version and CnWizards version?
Top
Passion (LiuXiao)
管理员
Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9


UID 359
Digest Posts 19
Credits 6614
Posts 3486
点点分 6614
Reading Access 102
Registered 2004-3-28
Status Offline
Post at 2020-8-9 21:19  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
About Problem 2, our feature is to create a new sub menu and move needed items to it.

If the new sub menu has the same name with existing one, it will still show as a new one.
Top
freeman
灌水科科长
Rank: 3Rank: 3



UID 40762
Digest Posts 0
Credits 157
Posts 53
点点分 157
Reading Access 10
Registered 2008-8-10
Status Offline
Post at 2020-8-10 13:42  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
Sorry, I forget added. Rio 10.3.2
If it posible, be good if add to existed menuitem.

regards
Top
Passion (LiuXiao)
管理员
Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9


UID 359
Digest Posts 19
Credits 6614
Posts 3486
点点分 6614
Reading Access 102
Registered 2004-3-28
Status Offline
Post at 2020-8-13 22:33  Profile | Blog | P.M. 
1010 nightly-build comes out. Please try it?

Unfortunately It's hard to support existing menu item. Only for new item.
Top
freeman
灌水科科长
Rank: 3Rank: 3



UID 40762
Digest Posts 0
Credits 157
Posts 53
点点分 157
Reading Access 10
Registered 2008-8-10
Status Offline
Post at 2020-8-14 20:34  Profile | Blog | P.M. 


QUOTE:
1010 nightly-build comes out. Please try it?

Thank you my friend, its work, I tried.

QUOTE:
Unfortunately It's hard to support existing menu item. Only for new item.

This is good, 'cos "hard" is better then "never"
Thank you, best regards




Top
 




All times are GMT++8, the time now is 2020-10-29 19:34

    本论坛支付平台由支付宝提供
携手打造安全诚信的交易社区 Powered by Discuz! 5.0.0  © 2001-2006 Comsenz Inc.
Processed in 0.016593 second(s), 8 queries , Gzip enabled

Clear Cookies - Contact Us - CnPack Website - Archiver - WAP